deen

PREUSS und VALTEQ under one umbrella

PREUSS and VALTEQ, two companies that have been part of the commercial real estate services company CBRE since 2014, have joined to form the new subsidiary CBRE PREUSS VALTEQ GmbH with immediate effect & they constitute the CBRE “Building Consultancy & Project Management” business line in Germany.

READ MORE

Unique combination of market & feasibility

Our service range includes technical and economic consulting during the process of analysing, developing, planning or refurbishing properties. For the benefit of our customers, we combine our services with in-depth knowledge of the real estate market.

READ MORE

You career is in your own hands

Are you interested in working in a continuously growing interdisciplinary and international company providing you with numerous development opportunities?

READ MORE

CBRE PREUSS VALTEQ

About us

Find out about CBRE’s company values, history and leadership team.

Services

Specialized services for every real estate challenge.

Industries

Experts in every industry and for any type of real estate.

Call for tenders

Find out about our call for tenders.

News

CBRE PREUSS VALTEQ carried out a Technical Due Diligence for Catella in connection with the acquisition of a residential development

Real estate press on 23.05.2018

Catella Residential Investment Management has acquired a residential development property with 58 units in the historic center of Rostock. According to the announcement, the seller of the property to be developed in Grubenstraße is a medium-sized real estate company based in Hamburg and Rostock. Completion is planned for the 2nd quarter of 2020. The buildings comprise 4,924 m² of living space and 230 m² for five commercial units on the ground floor. A two-storey underground parking garage with 50 parking spaces belongs to the property.

Brochures

We deliver consulting services throughout the life cycle of your property and dispose of solid technical expertise as well as specific in-depth knowledge of the real estate market. We support our customers from their initial idea to developing a sustainable concept to successfully implementing it.

deen

PREUSS und VALTEQ ab jetzt unter einem Dach

Die seit 2014 zum Immobilienberatungsunternehmen CBRE gehörenden Unternehmen PREUSS und VALTEQ schließen sich ab sofort zu dem neuen Tochterunternehmen CBRE PREUSS VALTEQ GmbH zusammen und bilden die CBRE Business Line „Building Consultancy & Project Management“ in Deutschland.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Einzigartige Kombination aus Markt & Machbarkeit

Unser Angebotsspektrum umfasst die wirtschaftlich-technische Beratung bei der Analyse, Entwicklung, Planung, Erstellung oder Sanierung von Immobilien. Zum Nutzen unserer Kunden kombinieren wir unsere Leistungen mit unseren spezifischen Kenntnissen des Immobilienmarktes.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Ihre Karriere liegt in Ihrer Hand

Haben Sie Interesse, in einem stetig wachsenden, interdisziplinären Unternehmen mit zahlreichen Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten in einem internationalen Umfeld zu arbeiten?

MEHR ERFAHREN

CBRE PREUSS VALTEQ

Über uns

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Unternehmenswerte, Geschichte sowie unsere Geschäftsführung.

Dienstleistungen

Individuelle Dienstleistungen für den gesamten Lebenszyklus der Immobilie

Immobiliensektoren

Einzigartige Kombination aus Dienstleistungsspektrum und spezifischen Kenntnissen des Immobilienmarktes.

Ausschreibungen

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über die aktuellen Ausschreibungen.

News

CBRE PREUSS VALTEQ beriet Catella beim Kauf eines Wohnprojekts im Rahmen einer Technischen Due Diligence

Immobilienpresse am 23.05.2018

Catella Residential Investment Management hat ein Wohnprojekt mit 58 Einheiten in der Rostocker Altstadt erworben. Verkäufer der in der Grubenstraße geplanten Immobilie ist laut Mitteilung ein mittelständisches Immobilienunternehmen mit Sitz in Hamburg und Rostock. Die Fertigstellung ist für das 2. Quartal 2020 geplant. Die Gebäude umfassen 4.924 m² Wohnfläche sowie 230 m² für fünf Gewerbeeinheiten im Erdgeschoss. Zum Objekt gehört eine zweigeschossige Tiefgarage mit 50 Stellplätzen.

Broschüren

Wir arbeiten im gesamten Lebenszyklus der Immobilie und verfügen über technisches Know-How mit spezifischem Immobilienmarktwissen. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden von der Idee, über die Entwicklung des belastbaren Konzeptes bis hin zur erfolgreichen Realisierung.