deen

Media Center

We are only too happy to keep you up to date on all CBRE PRESS VALTEQ activity. In the download area, we will therefore provide you with company brochures and publications.

Image Bettina Bierhalter

Press contact

Bettina Bierhalter
Bockenheimer Landstraße 24
60323 Frankfurt

T +49 (0)69 / 170 077 793
F +49 (0)69 / 170 077 94
E bettina.bierhalter(at)cbre.com

Downloads

News and press releases

CBRE PREUSS VALTEQ advised Corpus Sireo in connection with the acquisition of the „Cologneo I“ within the framework of a Technical

Real estate press on 14.11.2018

The asset management company Swiss Life KVG has acquired a section of the “Cologneo I” quarter development in Cologne for an open-ended real estate Spezial AIF for €241.5mn. The seller is a company of the CG Group. Corpus Sireo is taking over asset management of the property, which includes six new and renovated buildings between five and seven stories, with diverse uses including residential (484 units on around 33,320 sqm), office (just under 8,800 sqm), commercial/retail (around 4,500 sqm), a 175-room hotel, 425 parking spaces, and a 1,000+ sqm day care center. The “Cologneo I” quarter is located on a former industrial site on Deutz-Mülheimer Straße, and is part of the 2014 “Mülheimer Süden” master plan for a new urban quarter to accommodate nearly 10,000 people. CBRE PREUSS VALTEQ carried out a Technical Vendor Due Diligence and CBRE Hotels provided advisory services within the framework of a profitability analysis for the hotel project.

CBRE PREUSS VALTEQ advised Aurelis during the technical due diligence for the sale of 32 properties

Real estate press on 08.11.2018

The first corporate real estate fund managed jointly by Beos and Swiss Life and worth billions, is largely invested. The initial portfolio, called "Laetitia", comprises 32 properties with around 538,000 m² and a rental volume of EUR 38 million, which will be taken over from the Aurelis portfolio. The properties are located in the Hamburg, Hanover, Berlin, Rhine/Ruhr, Rhine/Main and Munich regions as well as in various locations in Baden-Wuerttemberg, including Hockenheim, and are let to about 95% with an average remaining rental term of five years. Aurelis will initially continue to manage the properties.

CBRE PREUSS VALTEQ provided advisory services for DEMIRE in connection with the acquisition of office properties for EUR 167m

Real estate press on 02.11.2018

DEMIRE Deutsche Mittelstand Real Estate AG (DEMIRE) is acquiring four office properties in Essen, Cologne, Aschheim near Munich, and Bad Vilbel near Frankfurt for €167mn including ancillary costs. The properties have a total lettable space of 89,000 sqm and generate a net cold rent of €8.6mn or €11.20/sqm. The largest property is the 45,600 sqm “Büropark Bredeney” in Essen, which is 88% let to tenants including Thyssenkrupp. The office property in Cologne (5,200 sqm) is 97% let to the Vehicle Registration Department and EHA Autoschilder GmbH. The Aschheim property, in the Humboldtpark commercial park, has 12,200 sqm and is 89% let. A 26,000 m² office complex with high potential for value appreciation (69% vacancy rate) was acquired in Bad Vilbel.

deen

Media Center

Gern halten wir Sie über alle Aktivitäten von CBRE PREUSS VALTEQ auf dem Laufenden. Im Downloadbereich stellen wir Ihnen daher unsere Dienstleistungsbroschüren sowie Publikationen zur Verfügung.

Bild von Bettina Bierhalter

Pressekontakt

Bettina Bierhalter
Bockenheimer Landstraße 24
60323 Frankfurt

T +49 (0)69 / 170 077 793
F +49 (0)69 / 170 077 94
E bettina.bierhalter(at)cbre.com

Downloads

News und Pressemitteilungen

CBRE PREUSS VALTEQ beriet Corpus Sireo beim Kauf des "Cologneo I" im Rahmen einer Technischen Due Diligence

Immobilienpresse vom 14.11.2018

Die Swiss Life Kapitalverwaltungsgesellschaft hat für einen offenen Immobilien-Spezial-AIF einen Teil der Quartiersentwicklung "Cologneo I" in Köln erworben. Verkäufer ist ein Unternehmen der CG Gruppe, der Kaufpreis beläuft sich auf 241,5 Mio. Euro. Das Asset Management übernimmt Corpus Sireo. Übernommen wurden sechs fünf- bis siebengeschossige Neubauten und sanierte Baukörper mit den Nutzungsarten Wohnen (484 Einheiten auf rd. 33.320 m²), Büro (knapp 8.800 m²), Gewerbe/Einzelhandel (rd. 4.500 m²), einem Hotel mit 175 Zimmern, 425 Pkw-Stellplätze sowie eine mehr als 1.000 m² große Kita. Das "Cologneo I" an der Deutz-Mülheimer Straße ist Teil des 2014 aufgelegten Masterplans "Mülheimer Süden", der auf den ehemaligen Industrieflächen ein neues Stadtquartier für fast 10.000 Menschen vorsieht. CBRE PREUSS VALTEQ erstellte für den Käufer eine Technische Due Diligence und CBRE Hotels war im Rahmen einer Wirtschaftlichkeitsanalyse für das Hotelprojekt beratend tätig.

CBRE PREUSS VALTEQ beriet Aurelis beim Verkauf von 32 Immobilien im Rahmen einer Technischen Due Diligence

Immobilienpresse am 08.11.2018

Der milliardenschwere erste gemeinsame Unternehmensimmobilien-Fonds von Beos und Swiss Life ist zum Großteil investiert. Das Startportfolio namens "Laetitia" bilden 32 Immobilien mit etwa 538.000 m² und 38 Mio. Euro Mietvolumen, die aus dem Bestand von Aurelis übernommen werden. Die Objekte befinden sich in den Regionen Hamburg, Hannover, Berlin, Rhein/Ruhr, Rhein/Main und München sowie an verschiedenen Standorten in Baden-Württemberg, u.a. in Hockenheim, und sind zu rd. 95 % bei durchschnittlich fünf Jahren Restlaufzeit vermietet. Aurelis wird sie zunächst weiter betreuen.

CBRE PREUSS VALTEQ beriet DEMIRE beim Kauf von Büroimmobilien für 167 Mio. Euro

Immobilienpresse am 02.11.2018

Die DEMIRE Deutsche Mittelstand Real Estate AG (DEMIRE) kauft vier Büroimmobilien in Essen, Köln, Aschheim bei München und Bad Vilbel bei Frankfurt für 167 Mio. Euro inklusive Nebenkosten. Diese verfügen über 89.000 m² Mietfläche und generieren eine Nettokaltmiete von 8,6 Mio. Euro bzw. 11,20 Euro/m². Größtes Objekt ist der 45.600 m² messende "Büropark Bredeney" in Essen, der u.a. von Thyssenkrupp genutzt wird und zu 88 % vermietet ist. Die Büroimmobilie in Köln (5.200 m²) wird zu 97 % von der Kfz-Zulassungsstelle und der EHA Autoschilder GmbH genutzt. Das Objekt im Gewerbeareal Humboldtpark von Aschheim umfasst 12.200 m² und ist zu 89 % vermietet. In Bad Vilbel wurde ein 26.000 m² großer Bürokomplex mit hohem Wertsteigerungspotential (69% Leerstand) erworben.