deen

Company portrait

The service range of CBRE PREUSS VALTEQ GmbH includes technical and economic consulting during the process of analysing, developing, planning or refurbishing properties. For the benefit of our customers, we combine our services with in-depth knowledge of the real estate market. We support our customers from their initial idea to developing a sustainable concept to successfully implementing it.

Since 2014, the companies PREUSS GmbH, a leading project management consulting company in the construction and real estate businesses, as well as VALTEQ Gesellschaft mbH, a leading technical consulting company focussing on Technical and Environmental Due Diligence in the commercial property area, have been part of CBRE. With their approx. 200 employees, both companies will appear on the market as CBRE PREUSS VALTEQ GmbH as of 2017. They will both be part of the CBRE department Building Consultancy & Project Management.

CBRE Group, Inc. (NYSE:CBG), a Fortune 500 and S&P 500 company headquartered in Los Angeles, is the world’s largest commercial real estate services and investment firm (based on 2016 revenue). The company has more than 75,000 employees (excluding affiliates), and serves real estate investors and occupiers through approximately 450 offices (excluding affiliates) worldwide. CBRE offers a broad range of integrated services, including facilities, transaction and project management; property management; investment management; appraisal and valuation; property leasing; strategic consulting; property sales; mortgage services and development services. Since 1973, CBRE Germany has been represented by its head office in Frankfurt am Main; there are further branch offices in Berlin, Dusseldorf, Essen, Hamburg, Cologne, Munich, Nuremberg and Stuttgart.

deen

Unternehmensportrait

Das Angebotsspektrum der CBRE PREUSS VALTEQ GmbH umfasst die wirtschaftlich-technische Beratung bei der Analyse, Entwicklung, Planung, Erstellung, Sanierung und Betrieb sowie Prüfungsleistungen bei Immobilientransaktionen. Zum Nutzen unserer Kunden kombinieren wir unsere Leistungen mit unseren spezifischen Kenntnissen des Immobilienmarktes. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden von der Idee, über die Entwicklung des belastbaren Konzeptes bis hin zur erfolgreichen Realisierung und dem Management.

Seit 2014 gehören die PREUSS GmbH, ein Beratungsunternehmen für Projekt Management in der Bau- und Immobilienbranche, sowie die VALTEQ Gesellschaft mbH, ein auf Technische- und Umwelt Due Diligence sowie Facility Management- und Nachhaltigkeitsberatung im Immobilienbereich fokussiertes technisches Beratungsunternehmen, zu CBRE. Beide Unternehmen treten ab 2017 als CBRE PREUSS VALTEQ GmbH am Markt auf und werden gemeinsam Bestandteil des Bereiches Building Consultancy & Project Management von CBRE.

CBRE Group, Inc. (NYSE:CBG), das Fortune 500- und S&P 500-Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Los Angeles, Kalifornien, ist das - in Bezug auf den Umsatz im Geschäftsjahr 2016 - weltweit größte Dienstleistungsunternehmen auf dem gewerblichen Immobiliensektor. Mit über 75.000 Mitarbeitern in über 450 Büros weltweit (exklusive Beteiligungsgesellschaften und Verbundunternehmen) ist CBRE Immobiliendienstleister für Eigentümer, Investoren und Nutzer von gewerblichen Immobilien. Die Dienstleistungsschwerpunkte umfassen die Bereiche Capital Markets, Vermietung, Valuation, Corporate Services, Research, Retail, Investment Management, Property- und Project-Management sowie Building Consultancy. Seit 1973 ist CBRE Deutschland mit seiner Zentrale in Frankfurt am Main vertreten, weitere Niederlassungen befinden sich in Berlin, Düsseldorf, Essen, Hamburg, Köln, München, Nürnberg und Stuttgart. www.cbre.de